Due to scheduled maintenance, parts of MNHS.org will be inaccessible on Monday, November 24.
Minnesota Historical Society M-Flame Logo

Name Minnesota Historical Society
Specialties historical society; publisher
Related Parties Dr. Lewis B. Beeson
Tom O'Sullivan
Phillip A. Hutchens
Alan R. Woolworth
Patrick K. Coleman
Theodore C. Blegen
Mr. David L. Kingsbury
Robert C. Wheeler
Marcia G. Anderson
William W. Cutler
Mr. Daniel J. Cagley
Edward C. Gale
Rhoda R. Gilman
Mrs. Lolita M. Lundquist
Susan W. Meyer
John A. Dougherty
Mr. Willoughby M. Babcock Jr.
Janis K. Obst
Grace L. Nute
Bonnie G. Wilson
Linda McShannock
Linda A. Cameron
Russell W. Fridley
Miss Esther Jerabek
Marion R. Furness
Carlton C. Qualey
Major William H. Forbes
Tom Trow
James E. Fogerty
Josiah B. Chaney
Ms. Tracey Baker
Everett N. Bailey
Helen M. White
Lila M. Johnson
Karen D. Lovaas
Nina M. Archabal
Warren Upham
Everett H. Bailey
Theodore H. Lewis
Margaret J. Habermann
Peter Latner
Sarah R. Mason
James T. Dunn
Dale S. Elliott
Lila J. Goff
Related Items See Related Records