Due to scheduled maintenance, parts of MNHS.org will be inaccessible on Monday, November 24.
Minnesota Historical Society M-Flame Logo

Related Parties Jacob H. Stewart
William. Dawson Sr.
William Mahoney
George A. Latimer
Norm Coleman
Christopher B. Coleman
John E. Warren
Arthur E. Nelson
Judge John J. McDonough
Alexander Ramsey
John S. Prince
Colonel Andrew R. Kiefer
George F. Wells
Jay Benanav
Frank B. Doran
Rosalie Butler
Thomas R. Byrne
John E. Daubney
Vivian R. Irvin
George J. Vavoulis
George L. Becker
Norman W. Kittson
Dr. Jacob H. Stewart Sr.
Edward K. Delaney
Lawrence (Larry) D. Cohen
Daniel W. Lawler
Edmund Rice
Related Items See Related Records