Due to scheduled maintenance, parts of MNHS.org will be inaccessible for a period of several hours starting around 5:00 PM (CDT) on Monday, April 21.

Name Minnesota Historical Society
Specialties historical society; publisher
Related Parties Ms. Tracey Baker
Tom O'Sullivan
Dr. Lewis B. Beeson
Phillip A. Hutchens
Alan R. Woolworth
Patrick K. Coleman
Everett N. Bailey
Helen M. White
Theodore C. Blegen
Lila M. Johnson
Mr. David L. Kingsbury
Robert C. Wheeler
Karen D. Lovaas
Marcia G. Anderson
William W. Cutler
Mr. Daniel J. Cagley
Edward C. Gale
Rhoda R. Gilman
Nina M. Archabal
Mrs. Lolita M. Lundquist
Susan W. Meyer
John A. Dougherty
Warren Upham
Mr. Willoughby M. Babcock Jr.
Janis K. Obst
Grace L. Nute
Everett H. Bailey
Bonnie G. Wilson
Linda McShannock
Linda A. Cameron
Russell W. Fridley
Margaret J. Habermann
Peter Latner
Sarah R. Mason
Miss Esther Jerabek
James T. Dunn
Marion R. Furness
Carlton C. Qualey
Major William H. Forbes
Tom Trow
James E. Fogerty
Lila J. Goff
Josiah B. Chaney
Related Items See Related Records