Due to scheduled maintenance, parts of MNHS.org will be inaccessible on Monday, November 24.
Minnesota Historical Society M-Flame Logo

Related Parties Val Björnson
Joseph Bobleter
Julius A. Schmahl
Clarence C. Dinehart
August T. Koerner
Robert W. Mattson Sr.
Edward W. Stark
George W. Armstrong
Emil D. Munch
William Seeger
Henry Rines
Charles Kittelson
Julius H. Block
Elias S. Pettijohn
Arthur Hansen
Charles Scheffer
Walter J. Smith
Arthur C. Gooding
Jim Lord
William Pfaender
C. A. Halverson
Edwin W. Dyke
Michael A. McGrath
Related Items See Related Records